skip to Main Content
PVT in Tudela

Polígono Industrial, Vial C – 31500 – Tudela, Navarra (SPAIN)
Tel: +34 948 826 861 / Fax: +34 948 823 084

PVT in Cabanillas

Polígono Industrial – 31511 Cabanillas, Navarra (SPAIN)
Tel: +34 948 810 037

General Information

+34 948 826 861

Comercial Department

Víctor Moracho
comercial@pvt.es

Communication Department

Alejandro Toquero
comunicacion@pvt.es

Spain delegations

North

Victor Moracho
+34 630 872 500
vmoracho@pvt.es

Iñaki Lauroba
+34 618 750 935
ilauroba@pvt.es

Centre (Madrid)

Inocencio Olza
+34 608 833 868
iolza@pvt.es

Northwest (Galicia and Asturias)

David Sarmiento
+34 647 565 188
dsarmiento@pvt.es

Catalonia, Levant and Andorra

+34 948 826 861
presupuestos@pvt.es

South (Andalucía, Extremadura y Murcia)

David Alba
+34 688 739 677
dalba@pvt.es

Canary Islands

Fernando Reyes
+34 922 25 29 74
+34 661 95 02 19
fernando.reycle@gmail.com

International delegations

France 

Pierre Etchevers
+33 679 313 575
petchevers@pvt.es

devis@pvt.es

Singapore

Bruno Navarro
+65 9005 4496
singapur@pvt.es

Smartcity Projects Pte Ltd.
UEN. 20153793G
420 North Bridge Road, #05-03, North Bridge centre
Singapore 188727

México

Fabiola Rodríguez
+55 9189 3195
mexico@pvt.es

rodriguez_fabiola@hotmail.com

Malasia

Luis López
+60 123 294 206

luislopez@mytransenergy.com

Contact Form

If you prefer, you can use the form below, we will contact you from PVT as soon as possible.

El envío de este formulario supone la aceptación de la Política de privacidad
Back To Top